Staff

Staff

Benjamin O’Shea

Executive Director

boshea@kingstonhousing.org


Victoria Bishop

Housing Project Manager

vbishop@kingstonhousing.org

Sherry Shultis

Principal Account Clerk

sshultis@kingstonhousing.org


Gina Maher

Clerk

gmaher@kingstonhousing.org


Diane Ellsworth

Clerk

dellsworth@kingstonhousing.org


Jana Letus

Housing Specialist

jletus@kingstonhousing.org


Commissioners

Joseph McDole, Jr., Chair

Karen Winkle-Gorsline, Vice Chair

Marjorie Knox, Secretary

Reynolds Scott-Childress, Treasurer

Rose Ann Noble, Assistant Treasurer

Marie Gilles, Commissioner

Pamela Lindsay, Commissioner


Other Staff

Director of Facilities, VACANT

Lester Schwark, Maintenance Mechanic

David Alexander, Jr, Maintenance Laborer

Kyle Reilly, Maintenance Laborer

Oscar Garcia, Maintenance Laborer

Saul Chavez, Maintenance Laborer

Bernard Fitzgerald, Maintenance Laborer

David Alexander, Maintenance Laborer

Qumari Hylton-Jackson, Maintenance Laborer