Staff

Staff

Benjamin O’Shea

Executive Director

boshea@kingstonhousing.org


Maureen MacArthur

Housing Project Manager

mmacarthur@kingstonhousing.org


Victoria Bishop

Assistant Housing Manager

vbishop@kingstonhousing.org


Sherry Shultis

Principal Account Clerk

sshultis@kingstonhousing.org


Keli Rundle

Section 8 Coordinator

krundle@kingstonhousing.org


Gina Maher

Clerk

gmaher@kingstonhousing.org


Diane Ellsworth

Clerk

dellsworth@kingstonhousing.org


Jana Letus

P\T Clerk Section 8


Commissioners

Marge Knox, Chair

Joseph McDole, Jr., Vice Chair

Karen Winkle-Gorsline, Secretary

Reynolds Scott-Childress, Treasurer

Rose Ann Noble, Assistant Treasurer

Marie Gilles, Commissioner

Pamela Lindsay, Commissioner


Other Staff

Director of Facilities, VACANT

Lester Schwark, Maintenance Mechanic

David Alexander, Jr, Maintenance Laborer

Kyle Reilly, Maintenance Laborer

Oscar Garcia, Maintenance Laborer

Saul Chavez, Maintenance Laborer

Bernard Fitzgerald, Maintenance Laborer

David Alexander, Maintenance Laborer

Qumari Hylton-Jackson, Maintenance Laborer